fake img

Irja Boman

Habitare, Sales Manager

+358 40 7227 597

irja.boman@messukeskus.com

fake img

Mari Sobott

Habitare, Sales Manager

+358 50 5939 651

mari.sobott@messukeskus.com

fake img

Virpi Jokitalo

Habitare, Sales Manager

+358 50 376 0835

virpi.jokitalo@messukeskus.com

fake img

Mika Olasmaa

Sales Manager

+358 50 3760 832

mika.olasmaa@messukeskus.com

fake img

Sanna Salovuori

Producer

+358 50 5222 188

sanna.salovuori@messukeskus.com

fake img

Johanna Suni

Communications officer

+358 40 515 4216

johanna.suni@messukeskus.com

fake img

Salla Airaksinen

Marketing Manager

+358 45 310 6727

salla.airaksinen@messukeskus.com

fake img

Laura Sarvilinna

Programme Director

+358 40 519 4195

laura.sarvilinna@messukeskus.com

Product groups:

Irja Boman, sales manager:
Furniture, Interior textiles, Crafts, Houses

Mari Sobott, sales manager:
Kitchens, Fireplaces and furnaces, Bathroom and saunas, Surface materials,Interior decoration materials and supplies, Home appliances, Home theatre and AV equipment, Education, publications and services, Lifestyle

Virpi Jokitalo, sales manager:
Interior decoration accessories